top of page


Please join us as we welcome city officials from Minnetonka and neighboring cities as they discuss their vision and hopes for our ever growing communities.

Together with our very own Mayor Terry Schneider and Mayor-elect Brad Wiersum, of the City of Minnetonka, the other officials* gracing this special community gathering are as follows:

Nancy Tyra-Lukens, Mayor, City of Eden Prairie

James B. Hovland - Mayor, City of Edina

Shep Harris - Mayor, City of Golden Valley

Molly Cummings - Mayor, City of Hopkins

Jake Spano - Mayor, City of St. Louis Park

We would like to see you all there, inshaa Allah!

Meet Our Mayors

Thursday, 4 January 2018

7:15pm - 8:45pm

@ Al-Amaan Center

For directions, please click here>

* to be confirmed

#onecommunity #meetourmayors

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Understanding and managing priorities is a key element in the process of achieving objectives. It helps to set strong foundations, coherent buildings and effective results. When reflecting on the jour

Umrah Dec 2021
bottom of page